top of page

Parousia is Bella Saona's debut album comprised of 10 tracks and 40 minutes in duration. The album was recorded in New York and produced by Bella Saona and Victor Lau. It is available as a digital download and a limited edition 180-200 gram color vinyl LP.

Bella Saona - Parousia (Vinyl LP)

SKU: 814867023368


    SIDE A
    1. The Hollow
    2. Fragments
    3. Van Gogh
    4. Art of Seduction
    5. Blue Sunset


    SIDE B
    6. Next Life
    7. The Ledge
    8. Dancing with Wolves
    9. Ghost in the Shell
    10. War Cry


    Vinyl includes: 
    - Inner sleeve
    - Deep Purple (transparent) Color 12" record.
    - Digital download of "Parousia"
    - Ships on or around April 11th



    Vocals by Bella Saona 
    Keys, Guitars, Bass, and Drums by Victor Lau 
    Produced by Bella Saona & Victor Lau 
    All songs written by Bella Sasona & Victor Lau 
    except “Next Life” written by Bella saona & Laroc Cartier 

    Mixed & Mastered by Jeffrey Greenfeld 
    Additional production by Daniel Imana 
    Art direction, Design, and Photography by Victor Lau


    Management by Kapo Entertainment


    Music Publishing by SESAC

  • We accept refunds and returns on deffective or damaged vinyls. Hopefully that won't be the case but no worries if an accident happens on the way to your destination.

bottom of page